Thursday, 30 May 2024

The National Liberal Party says Self-Determination for the Cornish Nation!

Technically, the United Kingdom is composed of four constituent nations: England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland. However, some believe that there are others too, Isle of Man (presently a Crown dependancy) and Cornwall. They are seen by many of their residents as ‘different’. If so then perhaps they too should be part of a Devo-Max Britain?

  • Print
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • Facebook
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Add to favorites
  • blogmarks
  • Blogosphere
  • Google Buzz
  • PDF
  • email
  • Live
  • MSN Reporter
  • MyShare
  • MySpace
  • Technorati

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.